top of page
  • starutplatlucoun

Quitting-job-because-of-boss-reddit

41 votes, 54 comments. My senior level boss hasn't said a word to me, since I put in my resignation. I have known and worked closely with this …












quitting-job-because-of-boss-reddit


Anyone on your team that is interviewing for other jobs is hearing the greener grass pitch. ... And if things are bad enough for one employee to consider leaving​, it's likely ... When the supervisor thinks the subordinate has said all he wants to about a ... Reddit. Flipboard. MySpace. Delicious. Amazon. Digg. Evernote. Blogger.. Redditors who quit their jobs in a blaze of glory, what's your story? ... As the CD was burning, my boss came in and told me that I was fired. ... One guy apparently came running down to the parking lot because he realized that the guy did not have the authority to fire my dad. ... Get the full Reddit experience with our app. 939c2ea5af





0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page